Monday, July 25, 2011

Doctor Who Autumn 2011 episode guide

The BBC have posted an episode guide for the second half of Doctor Who series six.

Doctor Who is expected to return on 27th August with Episode 8 Let's Kill Hitler, to be followed by Night Terrors (by Mark Gatiss), The Girl Who Waited (by Tom MacRae) and The God Complex (by Toby Whithouse).

The titles for Episode 12 (by Gareth Roberts) and 13 (by Steven Moffat) are currently unconfirmed.

The full episode guide featuring cast and plot details can be found on the official Doctor Who website.


The Doctor...

"All of time and space; everywhere and anywhere; every star that ever was. Where do you want to start?"

People Online Now

  © Blogger template Ramadhan Al-Mubarak by 2008

Back to TOP