Saturday, December 11, 2010

New Torchwood Audiobooks

Torchwood's official Twitter account have revealed that the BBC Audiobooks have commissioned two new audio adventures which will be released in 2011.

They will be set before "Children of Earth", therefore featuring Captain Jack (John Barrowman), Gwen Cooper (Eve Myles) and Ianto Jones (Gareth David-Lloyd).

"Ghost Train" and "Department X" by James Goss are set for release on 3rd March 2011 at the RRP of £12.99.

Click HERE for details about previous Torchwood audiobooks.


The Doctor...

"All of time and space; everywhere and anywhere; every star that ever was. Where do you want to start?"

People Online Now

  © Blogger template Ramadhan Al-Mubarak by 2008

Back to TOP