Monday, November 8, 2010

The Sarah Jane Adventures: Lost in Time, Part One

The fourth series of The Sarah Jane Adventures continues on the CBBC channel today, with the first part of the Rupert Laight-penned story 'Lost in Time'.

Lost in Time, Part One - today, 5.15pm on CBBC.
A harmless investigation turns into an epic quest through time, as the alien-busting adventure series continues. Sarah Jane and the gang are separated by the enigmatic Shopkeeper and find themselves in three different time-zones throughout history, thrown together with Ghosthunters, Nazis, Tudors ... and a mysterious parrot called Captain.

The episode includes a guest appearance from former X Factor contestant Lucie Jones.

Part One will be repeated on Wednesday at 4.30pm on BBC One.


The Doctor...

"All of time and space; everywhere and anywhere; every star that ever was. Where do you want to start?"

People Online Now

  © Blogger template Ramadhan Al-Mubarak by 2008

Back to TOP