Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Doctor Who: Series 5 Soundtrack - Track List

Silva Screen have revealed the cover art and track list for the forthcoming release of the Doctor Who Series 5 soundtrack CD.

The soundtrack features original music from Matt Smith's first series as The Doctor.

It is written by Murray Gold, conducted by Ben Foster and performed by The National Orchestra of Wales.

1. Doctor Who XI
2. Down To Earth
3. Little Amy
4. Fish Custard
5. Can I Come With You?
6. Little Amy: The Apple
7. The Sun's Gone Wibbly
8. Zero
9. I Am The Doctor
10. The Mad Man With A Box
11. Amy In The TARDIS
12. The Beast Below
13. Amy's Theme
14. A Lonely Decision
15. A Tyrannical Menace
16. Victory Of The Daleks
17. Battle In The Sky
18. River's Path
19. The Time Of Angels
20. I Offer You My Daughter
21. Chicken Casanova
22. Signora Rosanna Calvierri
23. Cab For Amy Pond
24. The Vampires Of Venice
25. Wedded Bliss
26. The Dream
27. Rio de Cwmtaff
28. The Silurians

1. Paint
2. Vincent
3. Hidden Treasures
4. A Troubled Man
5. With Love, Vincent
6. Adrift In The TARDIS
7. Friends And Neighbours
8. Doctor Gastronomy
9. You Must Like It Here
10. A Useful Striker
11. A Painful Exchange
12. Kiss The Girl
13. Thank You Craig
14. River Runs Through It
15. Away On Horseback
16. Beneath Stonehenge
17. Who Else Is Coming
18. Amy And Rory
19. The Pandorica
20. Words Win Wars
21. The Life And Death Of Amy Pond
22. Amy's Starless Life
23. Into The Museum
24. This Is Where It Gets Complicated
25. Roman Paradox
26. The Patient Centurion
27. The Same Sonic
28. Honey I'm Home
29. The Perfect Prison
30. A River Of Tears
31. The Sad Man With A Box
32. You And Me, Amy
33. The Big Day
34. I remember You
35. Onwards!

The two-disc CD is due for release on 8th November 2010 at the RRP of £13.99.

(Source: Silva Screen Blog)


The Doctor...

"All of time and space; everywhere and anywhere; every star that ever was. Where do you want to start?"

People Online Now

  © Blogger template Ramadhan Al-Mubarak by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP