Thursday, September 30, 2010

The Sarah Jane Adventures: The Complete Third Series - DVD

The cover and details for The Sarah Jane Adventures Series Three DVD have surfaced online.

A return to 13 Bannerman Road finds Sarah Jane, along with her son Luke, and teenagers Rani and Clyde, with more earth-visiting aliens to investigate. These exciting new adventures include the return of their most fearsome enemy yet – the Judoon; a lonely telepathic alien whose powers grow out of control; unexplained phenomena in a haunted house; a painting that comes to life and a pair of Slitheen- Blathereen attempting to overrun Earth with Rakweed.

And, as Sarah Jane enjoys the happiest day of her life, she is joined by two old companions: her favourite robot dog and a certain time-traveller of great renown…..

1. Prisoner of the Judoon
2. The Mad Woman in the Attic
3. The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith
4. The Eternity Trap
5. Mona Lisa's Revenge
6. The Gift

The DVD is due for release on 1st November 2010 at the RRP of £19.99.



The Doctor...

"All of time and space; everywhere and anywhere; every star that ever was. Where do you want to start?"

People Online Now

  © Blogger template Ramadhan Al-Mubarak by 2008

Back to TOP