Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Doctor Who Specials Soundtrack CD - Tracklist

Silva Screen have revealed the cover art and track list for the forthcoming release of the Doctor Who Specials soundtrack CD. The soundrack features original music from 'The Next Doctor', 'Planet of the Dead', 'The Waters of Mars' and 'The End of Time'. It is written by Murray Gold, conducted by Ben Foster and performed by The National Orchestra of Wales.


1. Vale

2. A Victorian Christmas

3. Not the Doctor

4. A Bit of a Drag

5. In the Sea of Memory

6. Hidden in the Closet

7. The Wonder of Balloons

8. A Forceful Intelligence

9. The Greats of Past Time

10. The March of the Cybermen

11. Goodbyes

12. A Disturbance in the Night

13. The Cat Burglar

14. Alone in the Desert

15. A Special Sort of Bus

16. Stirring in the Sands

17. Lithuania

18. Letter to Earth

19. By Water Borne ...

20. The Fate of Little Adelaide

21. Altering Lives


1. We Shall Fare Well

2. A Frosty Ood

3. A Dream of Catastrophe

4. All in the Balance

5. A Ruined Gaol

6. Wilf’s Wiggle

7. Minnie Hooper

8. The End Draws Near

9. Gallifrey

10. Final Days

11. The Council of the Time Lords

12. The Master Suite

13. The Ruined Childhood

14. A Chaotic Escape

15. The World Waits

16. A Longing to Leave

17. A Lot of Life Behind Us

18. Dealing with the Menace

19. Speeding to Earth

20. The Time Lords’ Last Stand

21. The Clouds Pass

22. Four Knocks

23. Song for Ten (Reprise)

24. Vale Decem

25. Vale

26. The New Doctor

The 2-disc CD is due for release on 20 September 2010.

(Source: Silva Screen Blog)


The Doctor...

"All of time and space; everywhere and anywhere; every star that ever was. Where do you want to start?"

People Online Now

  © Blogger template Ramadhan Al-Mubarak by 2008

Back to TOP