Wednesday, June 23, 2010

The Sarah Jane Adventures - Series Four - Episode Titles

The latest issue of Doctor Who Magazine has revealed the episode titles for the fourth series of The Sarah Jane Adventures which is currently in production and will air on BBC One/CBBC this Autumn.

1: The Nightmare Man by Joseph Lidster

2: The Vault of Secrets by Phil Ford

3: Death of the Doctor by Russell T Davies

4: The Empty Planet by Gareth Roberts

5: Lost in Time by Rupert Laight

6: Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith by Gareth Roberts and Clayton Hickman

Elisabeth Sladen, Thomas Knight, Daniel Anthony and Anjli Mohrinda will all return to their roles as Sarah Jane, Luke, Clyde and Rani in the fourth series. Confirmed guest stars include: Matt Smith, Katy Manning, Julian Bleach, Cheryl Campbell, Cyril Nri and Julie Graham.

(Source: GallifreyNewsBase)


Em J June 23, 2010 at 10:12 PM  

i knew Eleven would apear im telling him this please dont die in the episode your guest staring
but since its Russells writing i think acturlly its gonna be really great and funny.
yes there is acturlly a Whovian that loves RTDs writing who knew?!
episode 6 i think i know what that title means.

Vortex June 24, 2010 at 10:02 PM  

Don't worry, the Eleventh Doctor won't die! Matt is definately staying for the Doctor Who Christmas special and Series 6.

I love Russell's writing too! Better than Steven Moffat in my opinion!

The Doctor...

"All of time and space; everywhere and anywhere; every star that ever was. Where do you want to start?"

People Online Now

  © Blogger template Ramadhan Al-Mubarak by 2008

Back to TOP