Wednesday, February 3, 2010

Doctor Who Series Five First Three Episode Titles Revealed!

The latest issue of Doctor Who Magazine has revealed the first three episode titles of Doctor Who Series Five!

Episode 1 is called 'The Eleventh Hour', by Steven Moffat, Episode 2 is called 'The Beast Below', by Steven Moffat and Episode 3 is called 'Victory of the Daleks', by Mark Gatiss.

(Source: SFX)


The Doctor...

"All of time and space; everywhere and anywhere; every star that ever was. Where do you want to start?"

People Online Now

  © Blogger template Ramadhan Al-Mubarak by 2008

Back to TOP