Tuesday, December 29, 2009

RTD Confirms SJA Series Four

Russell T Davies announced on Who on Who? today that The Sarah Jane Adventures has been commissioned for a fourth series! The series has been in pre-production for many months and is expected to be broadcast on CBBC/BBC One in Autumn 2010.

Who on Who? is available on the BBC iPlayer and includes an exclusive clip from Doctor Who: The End of Time, Part Two.


The Doctor...

"All of time and space; everywhere and anywhere; every star that ever was. Where do you want to start?"

People Online Now

  © Blogger template Ramadhan Al-Mubarak by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP