Sunday, December 13, 2009

Eleventh Doctor & Amy Pond Novels Confirmed!

BBC Books have confirmed to Doctor Who Magazine that the Eleventh Doctor (Matt Smith) and Amy Pond (Karen Gillan) will be making their debut in the Doctor Who hardback novels range in three books which are due to be published in April 2010.

The titles and writers of the novels are: Apollo 23 by Justin Richards, Night of the Humans by David LLewellyn and The Forgotten by Brian Minchin. Each book will be sold at the RRP of £5.99.

(Photo: Alun Vega)


The Doctor...

"All of time and space; everywhere and anywhere; every star that ever was. Where do you want to start?"

People Online Now

  © Blogger template Ramadhan Al-Mubarak by 2008

Back to TOP