Sunday, November 22, 2009

Doctor Who & The Sarah Jane Adventures DVD News

Online DVD retailer,, are listing the following Doctor Who and The Sarah Jane Adventures DVD releases for early 2010.

Doctor Who: Complete Specials Box Set (5 Discs)
Episodes: The Next Doctor, Planet of the Dead, The Waters of Mars, The End of Time Part One, The End of Time Part Two.
Special features: Commentary with Cast & Crew, Delete Scenes, Exclusive David Tennant Video Diary, BBC Proms, Doctor Who Confidential.
Release date: 11th January 2010
RRP: £39.99

The Sarah Jane Adventures Series 3 Box Set
Episodes: Prisoner of the Judoon, The Mad Woman in the Attic, The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith, The Eternity Trap, Mona Lisa's Revenge, The Gift.
Release date: 25th January 2010.
RRP: £24.99

Doctor Who: Dreamland
Episodes: Dreamland 1-5 (3D Animation)
RRP: £12.99
Release date: 1st February 2009



The Doctor...

"All of time and space; everywhere and anywhere; every star that ever was. Where do you want to start?"

People Online Now

  © Blogger template Ramadhan Al-Mubarak by 2008

Back to TOP